Contact Us

Program Coordinator

Dr. Laura Jewett
Ed.D Program Coordinator
Phone: (956) 882-8269
Email: Laura.Jewett@utrgv.edu
Office: MAIN 2.310

Specialization Faculty Leads

Dr. Sandra Musanti
Bilingual Studies Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-5738
Email: Sandra.Musanti@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 2.130

Dr. Vejoya Viren
Early Childhood Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-8886
Email: vejoya.viren@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 2.106

Dr. Joseph Rene Corbeil
Educational Technology Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-7540
Email: Rene.Corbeil@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 1.318

Dr. Irma Jones
Higher Education Teaching Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-7125
Email: Irma.Jones@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 1.320

Dr. Kathy Bussert Webb
Literacy Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-7595
Email: Kathy.BussertWebb@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 2.116

Dr. James Telese
Math Education Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-7669
Email: James.Telese@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 1.326

Dr. Ray Ramirez
Science Education Specialization
Phone: (956) 882-7255
Email: Reynaldo.Ramirez@utrgv.edu
Office: BMAIN 2.306B