Administration Team

Administration

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. Alma D. Rodríguez
Interim Dean
665-3627 alma.rodriguez@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.306
Dr. Criselda Garcia
Associate Dean for Initial
Preparation Programs and
Academic Affairs
665-3448 criselda.garcia@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 3.102G
Dr. Javier Cavazos
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
665-2873 javier.cavazos@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 3.102H
Dr. Bobbette Morgan
Interim Associate Dean for Assessment
and Accreditation
882-7965 bobbette.morgan@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 1.302
Claudia Dole
Assistant Dean for Administration
665-8795 claudia.dole@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 3.102C

Staff

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Kayla Reyes
Academic Business Analyst
882-7220 kayla.reyes@utrgv.edu Brownsville
MAIN 2.306
Derek Perez
Outreach Rep II
665-3097 derek.perez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 2.520
Luis Azpeitia
College of Education Assessment Coordinator
882-5768 luis.azpeitia@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.312
Manuela Martinez-Salas
Administrative Coordinator
665-3628 manuela.martinezsalas@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102D
Marisol Guerra
Administrative Associate
665-2257 marisol.guerra@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102
Gricelda Leal
Office Assistant III
882-5708 gricelda.leal@utrgv.edu Brownsville
MAIN 2.306
Anna Aleman
Office Assistant II
665-3627 anna.aleman@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102