Administration Team

Administration

College of Education and P-16 Integration Administration Team - Staff Contact Information
Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. Alma D. Rodríguez
Dean
665-3627 alma.rodriguez@utrgv.edu RGV
Dr. Criselda Garcia
Associate Dean for Initial
Preparation Programs and
Academic Affairs
665-3448 criselda.garcia@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.102
Dr. James Telese
Associate Dean for Assessment
and Accreditation
882-7669 james.telese@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 1.326
Dr. Javier Cavazos
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
665-2873 javier.cavazos@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.102H
Kayla Reyes
Assistant Dean for Administration
665-8795
882-7220
kayla.reyes@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.102
Brownsville
BMAIN 2.306
Laura Ramos
Academic Business Analyst
882-5708 laura.a.ramos02@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.302
Denise De Los Santos
Administrative Coordinator
665-2257 denise.delossantos@utrgv.edu

Edinburg
EDUC 3.102

Staff

College of Education and P-16 Integration Administration Team - Contact Information
Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Luis Azpeitia
College of Education Assessment Coordinator
882-5768 luis.azpeitia@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.312
Belinda Valles
Administrative Associate
665-3627 belinda.valles@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.102
Juan De La Rosa
Computer User Services Specialist II
665-7367 juan.delarosa@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.230E
Gricelda Leal
Office Assistant III
882-5708 gricelda.leal@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.306
Luis Machuca
Systems Analyst III
882-4242 luis.machuca@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200A
Norma Itzelh Cabrera
Office Assistant II
665-3627 norma.cabrera01@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 3.102
Derek Perez
Outreach Representative II
665-3097 derek.perez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUO 2.520