Council Members

Officers

Name, Chair

Pending Election
Chair
 

Name, Chair Elect

Pending Election
Chair Elect
 

Dr. Alley Butler, Secretary

Dr. Alley Butler
Secretary
alley.butler@utrgv.edu 

Dr. Jesus Gonzalez, Chair of the college laboratory safety committee

Dr. Jesus Gonzalez
Chair of the College
Laboratory Safety Committee
jesus.gonzalez1@utrgv.edu 


Council Representatives

Dr. Issac Chotapalli

Dr. Isaac Choutapalli
isaac.choutapalli@utrgv.edu 

Dr. Liyu Zhang

Dr. Liyu Zhang
liyu.zhang@utrgv.edu 

Thuy Vu

Thuy Vu
thuy.vu@utrgv.edu 

Jungseok Ho

Jungseok Ho
jungseok.ho@utrgv.edu 

Stephen Crown

Stephen Crown
stephen.crown@utrgv.edu 

Yoonsu Choi

Yoonsu Choi
yoonsu.choi@utrgv.edu 

Jaime Ramos

Jaime Ramos
jaime.ramos@utrgv.edu