Past Members of Internal Advisory Committee

Clyde Barrow

Professor of Political Science and Interim Chair, Political Science

Walter Diaz

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Robert Freeman

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Interim Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Alexander Domijan

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Laura Grabowski

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Bin Wang

Professor of Information Systems

Amy Weimer

Associate Professor of Psychological Science

Teresa P. Feria

Associate Professor of Biology

Soma Mukherjee

Professor of Physics and Interim Chair, Physics

Mark Kroll

Dean, College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Mohammed Farooqui

Dean, College of Science

Justin Moore

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Interim Chair, Chemistry