Who is My Recruiter

Carlo Tamayo
Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Scholarships
Office: (956) 882-3814
carlo.t@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez
Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 665-3179
Mobile: (956) 467-6414
jeanette.t@utrgv.edu
Jacob Salinas
Jacob Salinas
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-7597
Veterans Memorial High School - Mission
Margarita Cantu
Margarita Cantu
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-2400
Mobile: 956-789-7452
margarita.c@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores
Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 882-7624
Mobile: (956) 521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu
Andi Scott
Andi Scott
Associate Director of Outreach
andi.scott@utrgv.edu
Ruby Rodriguez
Ruby Rodriguez
Regional Outreach Representative
ruby.rodriguez03@utrgv.edu
Lacy Culpepper
Lacy Culpepper
Outreach Representative
Office: 956-665-2479
lacy.culpepper@utrgv.edu