Staff

Guillermo Aguilar

Guillermo Aguilar
Program Coordinator
Coastal Studies Lab
(956) 761-2644
South Padre Island
guillermo.aguilar@utrgv.edu 

Not Available

Shelby Bessette
Program Manager
Coastal Studies Lab
(956) 665-5127
South Padre Island
shelby.bessette@utrgv.edu 

Not Available

Leticia Contreras
Research Associate I
BLHSB 2.808B
(956) 882-5040
Brownsville
leticia.contreras01@utrgv.edu 

Maria Infante

Maria Infante
Administrative Assistant II
Coastal Studies Lab
(956) 665-5120
South Padre Island
maria.infante@utrgv.edu 

Lorena Longoria               

Lorena Longoria
Research Associate I
EPOB12 1.107B
(956) 665-5124
Edinburg
lorena.longoria@utrgv.edu

Not Available

Eberto Presas
Lab Technician
Coastal Studies Lab
(956) 665-5123
South Padre Island
eberto.presas@utrgv.edu

Not Available

Kevin Ryer
Research Associate II
Garcia St. Campus
(956) 882-5878
Port Isabel
kevin.ryer@utrgv.edu 

Not Available

Erica I Salazar
Administrative Assistant II
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Brownsville
erica.salazar@utrgv.edu