Leadership

Michael B. Hocker, MD, MHS

Michael B. Hocker, MD, MHS

Dean, School of Medicine, Senior Vice President of UT Health RGV
(956) 296-1900
Michael.Hocker@utrgv.edu
Michael Patriarca, MBA, MS

Michael Patriarca, MBA, MS

Executive Vice Dean, School of Medicine, Vice President, UT Health RGV
(956) 296-1995
Michael.Patriarca@utrgv.edu
Sofia Hernandez, MPA

Sofia Hernandez, MPA

Chief of Staff and Strategic Initiatives
(956) 296-1951
Sofia.Hernandez@utrgv.edu
Jeremy Gibson, MD

Jeremy Gibson, MD

Vice Dean, Education Affairs
Jeremy.Gibson@utrgv.edu
Angela R. Cook, PhD, MNHP, RN, OCN, CCRP

Angela R. Cook, PhD, MNHP, RN, OCN, CCRP

Interim Senior Associate Dean, Research; Associate Vice President for Clinical and Translational Research
Angela.Cook@utrgv.edu
Michael Sander, MD

Michael Sander, MD

Chief Physician Executive
Michael.Sander@utrgv.edu
Joe A. Galvan, JD, MBA

Joe A. Galvan, JD, MBA

Deputy Chief Legal Officer
(956) 296-1936
Joe.Galvan@utrgv.edu