FPT College Liaisons

College Coordinator
College College Coordinators Phone Email
College of Education & P-16 Integration Belinda Valles 665-3401 belinda.valles@utrgv.edu
College of Engineering and Computer Science Maureen Lopez 665-3305 maureen.lopez@utrgv.edu
College of Fine Arts Jessica Trevino 665-2954 jessica.trevino@utrgv.edu
College of Liberal Arts Bryan Smith 665-2424 bryan.smith@utrgv.edu
College of Sciences Jackelyn Melgar 665-3066 jacklyn.melgar@utrgv.edu
University College Mauricio De Leon 665-5205 mauricio.deleon@utrgv.edu
Vackar College of Business & Entrepreneurship Bianca Hammond 665-3311 bianca.hammond@utrgv.edu 
College of Health Professions Jennifer Tijerina 665-2720 jennifer.tijerina@utrgv.edu
School of Nursing Sabine Castillo 665-3491 sabine.castillo01@utrgv.edu
School of Social Work Odette Perez 665-3575 odette.perez@utrgv.edu
School of Medicine Elizabeth Reyes 296-1438 elizabeth.reyes@utrgv.edu

Associate Deans
College Associate Deans Phone Email
College of Education & P-16 Integration Javier Cavazos 882-5709 javier.cavazos@utrgv.edu
College of Engineering and Computer Science Constantine Tarawneh 665-2607 constantine.tarawneh@utrgv.edu
College of Fine Arts Peter Dabrowski 665-2175 peter.dabrowski@utrgv.edu
College of Liberal Arts Pamela Anderson-Mejias 665-3551 pamela.andersonmejias@utrgv.edu
College of Sciences Teresa Feria 665-7322 teresa.feriaarroyo@utrgv.edu
University College Jose Saldivar 665-7368 jose.saldivar@utrgv.edu
Vackar College of Business & Entrepreneurship Mark Blakemore 882-5828 mark.blakemore@utrgv.edu
College of Health Professions Christopher Ledingham 882-5756 christopher.ledingham@utrgv.edu
School of Nursing Lilia A. Fuentes 665-2384 lilia.a.fuentes@utrgv.edu
School of Social Work Shawn Saladin 665-3651 shawn.saladin@utrgv.edu 
School of Medicine Robert Nelson 296-1430 robert.nelson@utrgv.edu