Faculty

David Carren, Associate Professor
ARHU 148, 956-665-2634 - Edinburg
david.carren@utrgv.edu

Richard Edmonson, Lecturer I
ARHU 155, 956-665-3778 - Edinburg
richard.edmonson@utrgv.edu

Lawrence Gise, Lecturer I
ARHU 171, 956-665-7076 - Edinburg
lawrence.gise@utrgv.edu

Thomas Grabowski, Associate Professor
ARHU 152, 956-665-3584 - Edinburg
thomas.grabowski@utrgv.edu

Peter Mikolasky, Assistant Professor
ARHU 160A, 956-665-5290 - Edinburg
peter.mikolasky@utrgv.edu

Jennifer Saxton, Assistant Professor
ARHU 115, 956-665-3588 - Edinburg
jennifer.saxton@utrgv.edu

Brian Warren, Assistant Professor
ARHU 145, 956-665-7474 - Edinburg
brian.warren@utrgv.edu

Eric Wiley, Professor
ARHU 160B, 956-665-3585 - Edinburg
eric.wiley@utrgv.edu

Marian Monta
Professor Emeritus
marian.monta@utrgv.edu

Jack R. Stanley
Professor Emeritus
jack.stanley@utrgv.edu

STAFF

Elva Galvan, Theatre Business Manager
ARHU 103, 956-665-3581 - Edinburg
elva.galvan@utrgv.edu

Diana Ramirez Admin Assistant II
ARHU 334, 956-665-3888 - Edinburg
diana.ramirez@utrgv.edu

Eric Sanchez, Production Manager
ARHU 102, 956-665-3586 - Edinburg
eric.sanchez@utrgv.edu

Roel Narro, Television Engineer
LIBR 1.307, 956-665-3303 - Edinburg
roel.narro@utrgv.edu