

Accessibility Achievement Award

Maria Trinidad, Associate Chair - Lecturer III - Department of Health & Human Performance

Accessibility Excellence Award

Dr. Dongkyu Kim, Executive Chair - Center for Survey Research and Policy Analysis

8th Annual UTRGV Accessibility Achievement Award Ceremony

Accessibility Ambassador Award

Josse 'Alex' Garrido, Director of Digital Marketing & Marketing Analytics -University Marketing & Communications

Student Belonging Award

.

Linda Chapa, Part Time Lecturer - Bilingual & Literacy Studies

October 26, 2023

The University of Texas RioGrande Valley

Student Accessibility Services

Student Accessibility Services Staff

Dr. Shawn Saladin, Director

Jaine Villarreal, Assistant Director

Richard T. Givens, Senior Interpreter

Elizabeth Morales, Access Coordinator

Reynaldo Reyes, Program Specialist

Matthew Ceballos, Testing Specialist