Who is My Recruiter

Irving Valdez
Irving Valdez
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-2879
Mobile: (956) 560-9642
irving.v@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo
Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Scholarships
Office: (956) 882-3814
carlo.t@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez
Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 665-3179
Mobile: (956) 467-6414
jeanette.t@utrgv.edu
Andres Trevino
Andres Trevino
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-7121
Mobile: (956) 827-9287
andres.t@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo
Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Scholarships
Office: (956) 882-3814
carlo.t@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo
Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Scholarships
Office: (956) 882-3814
carlo.t@utrgv.edu
Margarita Cantu
Margarita Cantu
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-2400
Mobile: 956-789-7452
margarita.c@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo
Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Scholarships
Office: (956) 882-3814
carlo.t@utrgv.edu
Cristina de Leon
Cristina de Leon
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 665-2137
Mobile: (956) 961-9742
cristina.dl@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores
Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 882-7624
Mobile: (956) 521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu