Who is My Recruiter

Carlos Castaneda
Carlos Castaneda
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 665-2479
Mobile: (956) 434-1970
carlos.c@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez
Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-3179
Mobile: (956) 467-6414
jeanette.t@utrgv.edu
Andres Trevino
Andres Trevino
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-7121
Mobile: (956) 827-9287
andres.t@utrgv.edu
Derek Perez
Derek Perez
Outreach Representative I
Office: (956) 665-3215
Mobile: (956) 451-1049
derek.perez@utrgv.edu
Norma Linda Vera
Norma Linda Vera
Outreach Manager
Office: (956) 882-7814
Mobile: (956) 346-0637
norma.v@utrgv.edu
Margarita Cantu
Margarita Cantu
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-2400
Mobile: 956-789-7452
margarita.c@utrgv.edu
Shana Castillo
Shana Castillo
Regional Outreach Representative
Mobile: 281-905-5752
shana.castillo@utrgv.edu
Cristina de Leon
Cristina de Leon
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 665-2137
Mobile: (956) 961-9742
cristina.dl@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores
Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: (956) 882-7624
Mobile: (956) 521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu