Recruitment and Scholarships Staff

Griselda Castillla profile image Griselda Castilla
Director of Recruitment and Scholarships
956-665-8942
956-562-3650
griselda.castilla@utrgv.edu
Brenda Garcia profile image Brenda Garcia
Associate Director for Scholarships and Communications
Office: 956-665-2507
brenda.garcia@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo profile image Carlo Tamayo
Assistant Director of Outreach
Office: 956-882-3814
Mobile: 956-466-1560
carlo.tamayo@utrgv.edu
Norma Linda Vera profile pictures Norma Linda Vera
Outreach Manager
Office: 956-882-7814
Mobile: 956-346-0637
norma.v@utrgv.edu
Cristina De Leon profile iamge Cristina De Leon
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-665-2137
Mobile: 956-961-9742
cristina.dl@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores profile image Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu
Andres Trevino profile image Andres Trevino
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-7121
Mobile: 956-827-9287
andres.t@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez profile image Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-3179
Mobile: 956-467-6414
jeanette.t@utrgv.edu
Margarita Cantu
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-2400
Mobile: 956-789-7452
margarita.cantu@utrgv.edu
Irving Valdez
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-2879
Mobile: 956-560-9642
irving.valdez@utrgv.edu

New Student Orientation Coordinators

Brenda Rodriguez profile image Brenda Rodriguez
Coordinator of Recruitment & Orientation - Brownsville
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-376-8063
brenda.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Tour Coordinator

Krystal Marroquin profile image Krystal Marroquin
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-5390
krystal.marroquin01@utrgv.edu

Administrative Staff

Blanca Garcia profile image Blanca Garcia
Administrative Assistant II
Office: 956-665-7335
blanca.garcia@utrgv.edu
Veronica Leos profile image Veronica Leos
Office Assistant I
Office: 956-665-7442
veronica.leos01@utrgv.edu