U Central Team

DB

Debbie Gilchrist
Director of Student Service Center and Undergraduate Admissions
debbie.gilchrist@utrgv.edu
956-665-2926

Marybel Franco
Associate Director for Student Service Centers - Edinburg
marybel.franco@utrgv.edu
956-665-2957
SSBL 1.155

Russell Moreland
Assistant Director of Student Service Centers - Brownsville
russell.moreland@utrgv.edu
956-882-7612
MAIN 1.102A

Mauro Uriegas
Assistant Director of Student Service Centers – Edinburg
mauro.uriegas01@utrgv.edu
ESSBL 2.101

Rebekah Sepulveda
Assistant Director of Student Service Centers - Call Center
rebekah.sepulveda@utrgv.edu
1-888-882-4026
SSBL 1.156
 
Elizabeth Deyarmin
Program Assistant (Express Lab)
elizabeth.deyarmin@utrgv.edu
956-665-5266
SSBL 1.178A

Karla Campos
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg)
 
Vianhay Lopez
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg) 
 
Norma Jauregui
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg)
 
Yvette Cerda
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg)
 
Gilbert Morin
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg)

Jesus Pierce
Enrollment Generalist (Edinburg)

Clarissa Martinez
Enrollment Generalist (Brownsville)
 
Jose Chavez
Enrollment Generalist (Brownsville)

Hiram Martinez
Enrollment Generalist (Brownsville)

Esmeralda Martinez
Enrollment Generalist (Brownsville)