## The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

T&F Steering Committee (Tuition and fees for fiscal years 2019 and 2020)

1	Rick Anderson (co-chair)  Alondra Galvan (co-chair)	Executive VP for Finance & Administration SGA president
3	Patricia McHatton	Interim VPAA and Provost
4	Gabriela Castorena	SGA VP, Brownsville
5	Peter Averack	SGA VP, Edinburg
6	John Sargent	Faculty Senate representative
7	Sylvia Guevara	Parent
8	Juan C Gonzalez	Assoc VP for planning and analysis
9	Richard Wilson	Dir of Planning and Analysis
10	Maggie Hinojosa	Assoc Exec VP for Student Affairs
11	Susan Brown	Asst VP for Strategic Analysis and Institutional Reporting