Organizational Charts

Magdalena Hinojosa
VP for Strategic Enrollment
maggie.hinojosa@utrgv.edu
956-665-2321
SSBL 3.104B

Strategic Enrollment Organizational Chart

Griselda Castilla

Griselda Castilla
Associate VP for Strategic Enrollment
956-665-8942
956-562-3650
griselda.castilla@utrgv.edu

Recruitment and Scholarships Organizational Chart

Debbie Gilchrist

Debbie Gilchrist
Director of Student Service Center and Undergraduate Admissions
debbie.gilchrist@utrgv.edu
956-665-2926

U Central and Undergraduate Admissions Organizational Chart

Elias Ozuna

Elias Ozuna
Interim Director of Financial Aid
elias.ozuna@utrgv.edu
956-665-5372
SSBL 1.145F

Financial Aid Organizational Chart

Mario Salinas

Mario Salinas   
Director of Student Data Analysis and Support
mario.salinas@utrgv.edu
956-665-5063
SSBL 3.104E

Enrollment Systems and Analysis Organizational Chart

Michelle Alvarado
PeopleSoft Project Manager
SSET 3.104D
michelle.alvarado@utrgv.edu
956-665-2190

PeopleSoft Project Managment Chart

Sofia Montes 

Sofia Montes
University Registrar
sofia.montes@utrgv.edu
956-665-3650
SSBL 1.148

University Registrar Organizational Chart