The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Division of the Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Office of the President

Enrollment Systems and Analysis

MS

Mario Salinas   
Director of Student Data Analysis & Support
mario.salinas@utrgv.edu
956-665-5063
SSET 3.104E

Rudy Ybanez
Assistant Director
rudy.ybanez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2388
ESSBL 1141

Antonio Diaz
Business Analyst IV
antonio.diaz@utrgv.edu
956-665-3683
ESSBL 1140

Xinmin Chen
Business Analyst IV
xinmin.chen@utrgv.edu
956-665-2506
ESSBL 1138

Aida Patino
Business Analyst III
aida.patino@utrgv.edu
956-665-3260
ESSBL 1140B

Rogelio Rodriguez
Business Analyst III
rogelio.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2211
ESSBL 1138

Ruben Garza
Business Analyst II
ruben.garza@utrgv.edu
956-665-2364
ESSBL 1140B

Fidencio Tamez
Business Analyst II
fidencio.tamez@utrgv.edu
956-665-3178
ESSBL 1138

Victoria Lopez
Business Analyst II
victoria.lopez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2734
ESSBL 1145

Jonathan Gonzalez
Document Imaging Specialist
MAIN 1.117
jonathan.gonzalez02@utrgv.edu
956-882-7316

Rogelio Munoz
Document Imaging Specialist
SSBL 1.115
rogelio.munoz@utrgv.edu
956-665-2853

Jose David Carranza
Records Technician
MAIN 1.117
jose.carranza01@utrgv.edu
956-882-7506

Alicia Reyes
Office Assistant II
ESSBL 1113
ailcia.reyes@utrgv.edu
956-665-7337

Cassandra Alvarez
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 1102
cassandra.alvarez@utrgv.edu
956-882-7604