Student Data Analysis & Support Directory

MS

Mario Salinas   
Director of Student Data Analysis & Support
mario.salinas@utrgv.edu
956-665-5063
SSET 3.104E

Rudy Ybanez
Assistant Director
rudy.ybanez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2388
SSBL 1.136

Antonio Diaz
Business Analyst IV
antonio.diaz@utrgv.edu
956-665-3683
SSBL 1.136 

Xinmin Chen
Business Analyst IV
xinmin.chen@utrgv.edu
956-665-2506
SSBL 1.136 

Aida Patino
Business Analyst III
aida.patino@utrgv.edu
956-665-3260
SSBL 1.151 

Hugo Carlos Ireta
Business Analyst II
hugo.ireta@utrgv.edu
956-882-7825
MAIN 1.102 

Ruben Garza
Business Analyst II
ruben.garza@utrgv.edu
956-665-2364
LEAC 128A 

Rogelio Rodriguez
Business Analyst II
rogelio.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2211
SSBL 1.136 

Fidencio Tamez
Business Analyst I
fidencio.tamez@utrgv.edu
956-665-3178
SSBL 1.136

Jonathan Gonzalez
Document Imaging Specialist
MAIN 1.117
jonathan.gonzalez02@utrgv.edu
956-882-7316

Rogelio Munoz
Document Imaging Specialist
SSBL 1.115
rogelio.munoz@utrgv.edu
956-665-2853

Cindy Campos
Records Technician
SSBL 1.115
cindy.campos01@utrgv.edu
956-665-5372

Jose David Carranza
Records Technician
MAIN 1.117
jose.carranza01@utrgv.edu
956-882-7506

Jose Amieva
Office Assistant II
SSBL 1.113
jose.amieva01@utrgv.edu
956-665-7337