Contact Us

The Offices within Strategic Enrollment are engaged collaboratively, dedicated to student achievement, and encourage excellence.  We look forward to serving you!

If you have any questions or comments for The Department of the VP for Strategic Enrollment, please feel free to email us at enrollment@utrgv.edu

Dr. Magdalena Hinojosa
VP for Strategic Enrollment
SSET 3.104B
maggie.hinojosa@utrgv.edu
956-665-2321

Griselda Castilla
AVP for Strategic Enrollment
SSET 3.104F
griselda.castilla@utrgv.edu
956-665-8942

Michelle Alvarado
PeopleSoft Project Manager
SSET 3.104D
michelle.alvarado@utrgv.edu
956-665-2190

Nicole Luna
Administrative Manager
SSET 3.104C
nicole.luna@utrgv.edu
956-665-2859

Cristina Castillo
Financial Manager
SSET 3.104A
cristina.castillo@utrgv.edu
956-665-3244

Cassandra Alvarez
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 1102
cassandra.alvarez@utrgv.edu
956-882-7604

Maria "Letty" Vega
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 1102
maria.vega@utrgv.edu
956-882-7322