The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Department of Physician Assistant Studies College of Health Affairs

Faculty

Name/ Title Email Phone/ Location

Bassent Abdelbary

Clinical Assistant Professor


bassent.abdelbary@utrgv.edu

956-665-3710

EHABE 2.142

Frank Ambriz

Department Chair
Graduate Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor


frank.ambriz@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.145

Hilda Baesa

Lecturer


hilda.baesa01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.144

Willard Baker

Clinical Assistant Professor


willard.baker@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.140

Christopher Dennett

Lecturer


christopher.dennett01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.144

Martin Ekoumou

Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor


martin.ekoumou@utrgv.edu

956-665-8080

EHABE 2.116

Mohammad Ibrahi Farooqi

Clinical Assistant Professor


mohammad.Ibraham@utrgv.edu

956-665-5052

EHABE 2.138

Juliann Garza

Clinical Assistant Professor


ajuliann.garza01@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.128

Christina Gonzales

Clinical Assistant Professor


christina.gonzales@utrgv.edu

956-665-5291

EHABE 2.138

Audrey Jones

Medical Director
Clinical Assistant Professor


audrey.jones@utrgv.edu

956-665-3176

EHABE 2.131

Keith Joseph

Lecturer


keith.joseph@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.144

John Kiker

Clinical Assistant Professor


john.kiker01@utrgv.edu

956-665-3871

EHABE 2.144

Lisa Kuhn

Assistant Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor


lisa.kuhn@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.136

Lisa Longoria

Clinical Assistant Professor


lisa.longoria@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.120

Wilma Mealer

Clinical Assistant Professor


wilma.mealer@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.126

Diana Paz

Lecturer


diana.paz@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.144

Susan Simmons

Clinical Assistant Professor

susan.simmons@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.122

Charles Strong

Lecturer


charles.strong1@utrgv.edu

956-665-2298

EHABE 2.108

Sandra Tawil

Lecturer


sandra.tawil@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.144

Angelica Urbina

Clinical Assistant Professor


angelica.urbina01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.119