The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Department of Housing and Residence Life

Meet the Staff

sergio 

Sergio Martinez
Director
956-665-3439
sergio.martinez@utrgv.edu

ruben            Jessica

Ruben Santibanez
Assistant Director (Brownsville)                     
956-882-7195
ruben.santibanez@utrgv.edu

Jessica Vallejo
Assistant Director (Edinburg)               
956-665-3439
jessica.vallejo01@utrgv.edu

Geogina             Kayla

Georgina Lozano
Administrative Assistant
956-882-7195
georgina.lozano@utrgv.edu

Kayla Guerra
Office Assistant
956-665-3439
kayla.guerra02@utrgv.edu

 

Housing Coordinators

April            Vanessa

HERITAGE & TROXEL                
Vacant

UNITY HALL

Vanessa Sandoval
Unity Hall Housing Coordinator
956-665-3166
vanessa.sandoval01@utrgv.edu

 

Jess            Rolando

CASA BELLA APARTMENTS
Vacant                                                     
THE VILLAGE APARTMENTS

Rolando Sanchez
The Village Apartments Housing Coordinator
956-665-3166
rolando.sanchez02@utrgv.edu