Sub Menu Toggle

HOP Committee

For inquiries regarding the HOP approval process, please contact your divisional/advisory group representative.

Division/Advisory Group
Representative
Email
Academic Affairs Kristin Croyle Kristin.Croyle@utrgv.edu
Academic Affairs Ala Qubbaj Ala.Qubbaj@utrgv.edu
Faculty Senate Volker Quetschke Volker.Quetschke@utrgv.edu
Finance & Administration Doug Arney Doug.Arney@utrgv.edu
Governmental & Community Relations Veronica Gonzales Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu
Health Affairs/School of Medicine Robert Nelson Robert.Nelson@utrgv.edu
Institutional Advancement Alicia King Alicia.King@utrgv.edu
President Janna Arney Janna.Arney@utrgv.edu
President Priscilla Lozano Priscilla.Lozano@utrgv.edu
Research, Graduate Studies & New Program Development Parwinder Grewal Parwinder.Grewal@utrgv.edu
Staff Senate Lisa Smith Lisa.Smith@utrgv.edu
Strategic Enrollment Debbie Gilchrist Debbie.Gilchrist@utrgv.edu
Student Government Association Denisce Palacios SGApresident@utrgv.edu
University Auditor Eloy Alaniz Eloy.Alaniz@utrgv.edu