The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Sub Menu Toggle

School of Music Faculty

Andrés R.

Andrés R. Amado
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.117
Phone: 956-665-2944
Email: andres.amado@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Art

Art Brownlow
Office: TACB
Phone: 956-882-8946
Email: art.brownlow@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: M @ 1:30-2:30; W @ 1:30-2:30; F @ 9:25-10:25 and 12:40-2:40
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Rebecca

Rebecca Coberly
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.119
Phone: 956-665-7154
Email: rebecca.coberly@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Richard

Richard Davis
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.118
Phone: 956-665-2868
Email: wendell.davis@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Katherine

Katherine Decker
Office: Eidman 213
Phone: 956-882-7409
Email: Katherine.decker@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 11-12 MWF; 8-11am R; 1-1:30 and 2:30-4 T by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Kenneth

Kenneth Drobnak
Office: TACB 1.026
Phone: 956-882-7700
Email: kenneth.drobnak@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Monday 10:30-11:20, Tuesday 3:30-4:20, Wednesday 9:30-10:20, Thursday: 1:00-1:50, Friday: 1:05-1:55
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Jonathan

Jonathan Guist
Office: Eidman 218
Phone: 956-882-8808
Email: jonathan.guist@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW 1:00-3:00pm, F 11:00am-12:00pm
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Daniel

Daniel Hunter-Holly
Office: Eidman 107D
Phone: 956-882-7178
Email: daniel.hunterholly@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday – 10:00-11:30; Wednesday – 2:30-3:30
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Susan

Susan Hurley-Glowa
Office: Eidman 202
Phone: 956-882-8247
Email: susan.hurleyglowa@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:15-1:30, F 10:50-12:05 (MW 1:40-2:55, F 9:25-10:40 by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Tido

Tido Janssen
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.128
Phone: 956-665-3475
Email: tido.janssen@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA and by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Eric

Eric Jenkins
Office: Eidman 101A
Phone: 956-882-7182
Email: eric.jenkins@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: By appt. only
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Krista

Krista Jobson
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.112
Phone: 956-665-7227
Email: krista.jobson@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Brendan

Brendan Kinsella
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.109
Phone: 956-665-2874
Email: brendan.kinsella@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: By appt. only
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Kurt

Kurt Martinez
Director of the School of Music
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.108
Phone: 956-665-2992
Email: kurt.martinez@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Mon- 10-12, Tue- 10-12, Thur-10-12, Fri- 10-12
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Carol

Carol McNabb
Office: Eidman 206
Phone: 956-882-7528
Email: carol.mcnabb@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MWTH 9:30-10:45, F 11:00-12:15, and by appt. T 3:00-4:00 and F 9:00-11:00.
Biography

David

David Means
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.112
Phone: 956-665-3473
Email: david.means@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW 8:00 - 10:00 TR 10:00 - Noon
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Joe W.

Joe W. Moore, III
Office: MUSI 103
Phone: 956-882-8244
Email: joe.moore@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MTWTHF 8:00am-9:00am, TWTH 9:00am-10:00am by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Dino

Dino Mulic
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.120
Phone: 956-665-2929
Email: dino.mulic@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: F by appt. only
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Joel

Joel Pagán
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.129
Phone: 956-665-3637
Email: joel.pagan@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Michael

Michael Quantz
Office: Eidman 204
Phone: 956-882-7527
Email: michael.quantz@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: M-R 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Facebook

Mark

Mark Ramirez
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.125
Phone: 956-665-8762
Email: mark.ramirez@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: M 12:15pm-1:15; T 10:00am-10:50; W 12:45pm-1:45; Th 12:45pm-1:45
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Héctor Javier

Héctor Javier Rodriguez
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.127
Phone: 956-665-3471
Email: hector.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: By appt. only
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Scott

Scott Roeder
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.115
Phone: 956-665-7134
Email: scott.roeder@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 12-1 MTF and by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

David

David Sadlier
Office: Performing Arts Complex B1.120
Phone: 956-665-2860
Email: david.sadlier@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 8:15-10:50 TR; 8:15-9:15 WF, Monday by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Kenneth

Kenneth Saxon
Office: Eidman 120D
Phone: 956-882-8267
Email: kenneth.saxon@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:00 am, TR 2:00 pm, F 10:00 am
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Seppala
Office: Eidman 112
Phone: 956-882-8943
Email: jeffrey.seppala@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Monday 12:30-3:00, Wednesday 1:30-4:00, Thursday 11:00-2:00, and Friday 10:00-2:00
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website

Sean

Sean Taylor
Office: TACB 1.016
Phone: 956-882-7724
Email: sean.taylor@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 2-4pm Friday 9:30-10:30am
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Facebook

Sally

Sally Trenfield
Office: Eidman 211A
Phone: 956-882-7701
Email: sally.trenfield@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 9:45-10-:45 am MW 1-2 pm M,T,W, AND 2-3 W OR 1-3 TH by appt.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Justin

Justin Writer
Office: Performing Arts Complex B2.131
Phone: 956-665-2890
Email: justin.writer@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 11-12 MW; 1:00-2:00 TR; F by apt only
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Website