The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Sub Menu Toggle

Finance and Administration

Under the leadership of the executive vice president, our office assists with the administration of all Division of Finance Affairs and collaborates with the vice president for Finance and Public Policy, associate vice president for Facilities Planning and Operations, and assistant vice president for Campus Services and Operations to support the general operations of their respective areas.

Contact Information:

Rick Anderson, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
rick.anderson@utrgv.edu
956-665-2121

Juan C. Gonzalez
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration, Planning and Analysis
juan.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2121

Karla P. Loya
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration, Chief of Staff
karla.loya@utrgv.edu
956-665-2121

Liza Salinas
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
liza.salinas@utrgv.edu
956-665-2121

Laura Canales
Senior Administrative Associate
laura.canales@utrgv.edu
956-882-8240

Norma Velasquez
Senior Administrative Associate
norma.velasquez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2126