The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

College of Education and P-16 Integration Division of Academic Affairs

Administration Team

Administration

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. Patricia Alvarez McHatton
Dean
665-3627 patricia.mchatton@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102E
Dr. Criselda Garcia
Associate Dean for Initial
Preparation Programs and
Academic Affairs
665-3448 criselda.garcia@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102G
Dr. Alma Rodriguez
Associate Dean for Assessment
and Accreditation
882-7657 alma.rodriguez@utrgv.edu Brownsville
MAIN 2.306
David Granado
Assistant Dean for Administration
665-8795 david.granado@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102C

Staff

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Kayla Reyes
Academic Business Analyst
882-7220 kayla.reyes@utrgv.edu Brownsville
MAIN 2.306
Derek Perez
Outreach Rep II
665-3097 derek.perez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 2.520
Manuela Martinez-Salas
Administrative Coordinator
665-3628 manuela.martinezsalas@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102D
Marisol Guerra
Administrative Associate
665-2257 marisol.guerra@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102
Gricelda Leal
Office Assistant III
882-5708 gricelda.leal@utrgv.edu Brownsville
MAIN 2.306
Anna Aleman
Office Assistant II
665-3627 anna.aleman@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EDUC 3.102