Audit Committee Members

Dr. Guy Bailey President
Dr. Janna Arney Deputy President
Dr. Patricia McHatton Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mr. Rick Anderson Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Dr. Juan Sanchez Interim Senior Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Development
Dr. Kelly Cronin Vice President for Advancement
Dr. Kristin Croyle Vice President for Student Success
Dr. Paul Sale Faculty Athletics Representative
Ms. Diane Sheppard Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Doug Arney Senior Associate Vice President for Operations
Mr. Thomas Owen Chief Information Security Officer
Ms. Karen Adams Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Kenneth Everhard External Member and Chair
Mr. Elias Longoria, Jr. External Member
Mr. Gregg McCumber External Member
Mr. Ruben Moreno External Member
Mr. Eloy R. Alaniz, Jr. Chief Audit Officer
Mr. Mike Peppers UT System Chief Audit Executive