Skip to main content

Contact Us

Offices

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Graduate Admissions

Graduate College
Toll Free: 1-833-887-4842
956-665-3661 or 956-882-6552
gradcollege@utrgv.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate College
admissions@utrgv.edu


ALL PROGRAMS

Financial Aid

Financial Aid
888-882-4026 or 956-882-8983
finaid@utrgv.edu

Registrar’s Office

Office of the Registrar
888-882-4026
registrar@utrgv.edu


QUESTIONS/PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT

Bursar
888-882-4026


Programs

BUSINESS

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Akinloye Akindayomi
akinloye.akindayomi@utrgv.edu


EDUCATION

Master of Education in Special Education
Dr. John Lowdermilk
john.lowdermilk@utrgv.edu

Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Science Education
Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Mathematics Education
Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Math and Science Education
Director: Dr. James Telese
Program advisor: Dr. James C.Jupp
james.jupp@utrgv.edu

Master of Education in Educational Leadership
Dr. Rosalinda Hernandez
rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu

Principal Credential Program
Dr. Federico Guerra
federico.guerra@utrgv.edu

Assessment of Exceptional Learners Teacher Credential Certificate program
Dr. John Lowdermilk
john.lowdermilk@utrgv.edu


HEALTH SCIENCES

Master of Science in Health Sciences in Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Master of Science in Health Sciences in Health Care Administration Online
Master of Science in Health Sciences in Healthcare Informatics
Master of Science in Health Sciences in Nutrition Online
Dr. Saraswathy Nair
saraswathy.nair@utrgv.edu
Kim M. Garcia "Special Assistant to the Program"
kim.garcia@utrgv.edu


NURSING

Master of Science in Nursing Admisnistration
Master of Science in Nursing Education
Dr. Eloisa Tamez
eloisa.tamez@utrgv.edu

RN to BSN
Dr. Beatriz Nieto
Beatriz.nieto@utrgv.edu


PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Master of Public Affairs
Dr. Aziza Zemrani
aziza.zemrani@utrgv.edu


SOCIAL WORK

Master of Science in Social Work Online - Administration and Community Practice (Advanced Standing)
Master of Science in Social Work Online - Direct Practice with Latino Individuals, Families, and Groups (Advanced Standing)
Dr. Sudershan Pasupuleti
sudershan.pasupuleti@utrgv.edu