Composition of the Academic Cost Committee Academic Years 2016-2017 and 2017-2018

1	Mr. Alberto Adame (co-chair)	President, Student Government Association
2	Mr. Martin Baylor (co-chair)	Executive VP for Finance and Administration
3	Ms. Theresa A. Alarcon	Parent Representative
4	Mr. Michael Aldape	Staff Senate appointee
5	Ms. Susan Brown	Asst. VP, Strategic Analysis and Institutional Reporting
6	Ms. Marcela Deleon	Academic Budget Director
7	Mr. Jorge A Gonzalez	SGA undergraduate appointee - Edinburg Campus
8	Mr. Juan C. Gonzalez	Associate Vice President, Planning and Analysis
9	Dr. Magdalena Hinojosa	Associate Vice President for Student Enrollment
10	Dr. Jennie Johnson	Faculty Senate appointee
11	Dr. Theresa Maldonado	Senior VP for Research and Economic Development
12	Ms. Denisse Molina	SGA undergraduate appointee - Brownsville Campus
13	Mr. Pavan Premsingh	SGA graduate appointee - Edinburg Campus
14	Ms. Melba Sanchez	Assoc. Dean for Finance & Administration, School of Medicine
15	Mr. Arnold Trejo	Director, Financial Aid
16	Mr. Richard Wilson	Director, Planning and Analysis
17	Vacant	SGA graduate appointee - Brownsville Campus
18	Vacant	SGA appointee, Medical School Student